Posted By on Friday, May 04, 2018

Pray for our leadership team today:

1. Pastor Dennis and Cindy Shearer
2. Pastor Rob and Jen Coburn
3. Pastor Katelyn and Terrance Jackson
4. Pastor Phyllis and Don Sweitzer
5. Mike and Cheryl Gibson
6. Kyle and Jess Sweitzer
7. Kyle and Jess Maurer

God has given us a vision for our church and they are seeking to do the will of God in leading us into all that The Lord has for us!